BucketOfWin

Post any and all car-related pictures here.

Moderators: charlie, CodyW, Rhoad Racing

BandyDesign
Ripe Meat

BucketOfWin

Post by BandyDesign »

So, I'm new to the blogging world, but I'm not new to buying rad domains.

This one has been sitting... so I made stickers.

:)

Then I realized that people would want to know what its all about.... so I made a blog.

I just hit up a rad meet in NC at Eurowise, organized by Wrong Fitment Crew.
Here are some select shots:

Now check out the rest at my blog and pimp it out please :D

http://www.BucketOfWin.com
revel
Eet Bacon

Re: BucketOfWin

Post by revel »

hydraulic jacking system=so hot
Car(e)less Stranger
Stale Meat

Post by Car(e)less Stranger »

Nice design on the blog there... and awesome shots, where's the thumbs up! smiley?
CodyW
Slippery When Westicles

Post by CodyW »

Nice shots! Site is looking good so far too!
BandyDesign
Ripe Meat

Post by BandyDesign »

Thanks guys! I just threw on a template and kinda hacked at it awhile. I believe its got some potential!
charlie
Eet Bacon

Post by charlie »

BucketOfWin

That's how the logo reads. You might want to rethink that. Personally I'm no fan of outline type like that but if you must, you should at least consider reversing the weights so that "Bucket" and "Win" are heavier. Not to mention, you've already got the web 2'ish bucket graphic, so why not treat the type in a similar way with waaaay less emphasis on the word "of" (which shouldn't be capitalized anyway). Two pennies.
[html]<object data="http://hosting.gmodules.com/ig/gadgets/ ... r10=FF0000&" style="outline:none;" width="512" height="44" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"><param value="http://hosting.gmodules.com/ig/gadgets/ ... r10=FF0000&" name="movie"/><param value="always" name="AllowScriptAccess"/><param value="opaque" name="wmode"/><param value="noscale" name="scale"/><param value="tl" name="salign"/></object><BR>
[/html]K-TO-THE-MOTHERFUCKIN-OI! OI! OI!
BandyDesign
Ripe Meat